V​/​A Street Voices 2

by Vorwahl Ost Rec

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    This Compilation is free-Set "0" on the "Name your Price" Option! Then "Alternatively, continue with zero and download to your Computer."
    When Bandcamplimit is full-go to the Facebooksite and find a alternative Link..Free for Radios, Fanzines, Blogs. Choose your own favorite Order.
    Links to the bands can be found below!

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
02:31
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.

credits

released July 1, 2015

Thanx to all the Bands! Support them, buy there Stuff and go to there Concerts! When Bandcamplimit is down, wait and don`t pay for it. Go to the FB Site, there is a alternative Link.
BANDLINKS:
Chorea Huntington: choreahuntington.bandcamp.com/releases www.facebook.com/choreahuntington
Crustin Beerbar: www.facebook.com/pages/Crustin-Beerbar/1439370466294679?fref=ts
Time to Kill: www.timetokill.us
Cracked Up: crackedup.bandcamp.com/releases www.facebook.com/pages/CrackedUp/624032634350166?fref=ts
40oz: www.facebook.com/40ozfolklore www.reverbnation.com/40ozfolklore
Albert Fish: www.facebook.com/AlbertFish77?fref=ts
Bambix: www.facebook.com/Bambixtheband
Alergi Bacot: www.facebook.com/pages/Alergi-Bacots/620264814683579?fref=ts
A!Sexuell: asxl.bandcamp.com
Crise Total: www.facebook.com/pages/CRISE-TOTAL/307936870057?fref=ts www.punkrockers.com/crise%20total
Babylon Riot: www.facebook.com/babylonriot?fref=ts www.reverbnation.com/babylonriot
Cruor Hilla: www.cruorhilla.de
www.facebook.com/CruorHilla?fref=ts
The Dead Pollys: deadpollys.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/deadpollys?fref=ts
Gehacktes: gehacktesnb.bandcamp.com/releases www.facebook.com/gehacktesband
Die Grimmelhäuser: www.grimmelshaeuser.ch
www.facebook.com/grimmels?fref=ts
Epidemics: epidemics.se
www.facebook.com/epidemicspunk?fref=ts
Buzzkill Sultan: www.facebook.com/pages/Buzzkill-Sultan/761676433894237?fref=ts
Excess: www.facebook.com/excessgrind
Miztake: miztake.bandcamp.com/releases www.facebook.com/pages/Miztake/686035868083035?fref=ts
IchSucht: www.facebook.com/IchSuchtHamburg?fref=ts
Zilzalaha: www.facebook.com/zilzalaha?fref=ts
Kuoleman Teatteri: kuolemanteatteri.bandcamp.com/releases
Perm-A-Trend: permatrendpunk.bplaced.com
permatrend.bandcamp.com
Elendshuren: elendshuren.de
www.facebook.com/Elendshuren?fref=ts
Gravel in the Basement: soundcloud.com/gravel-in-the-basement www.facebook.com/GravelInTheBasement?fref=ts
Missiles of October: missilesofoctober.bandcamp.com www.facebook.com/pages/Missiles-Of-October/342925235719273
Die Dorks: www.diedorks.de
www.facebook.com/DieDorksPunk?fref=ts
Kaputtmachn: kaputtmachn.bandcamp.com/releases www.facebook.com/Kaputtmachn?fref=ts
Los de Afuera: losdeafuera.bandcamp.com/album/sin-depender-de-nadie
SPS: www.facebook.com/pages/SPS-official/137236599707086
bandzone.cz/sps
Kataton: www.facebook.com/KatatonKS
Lendenzorn: www.facebook.com/Lendenzorn?fref=ts
Schnurrbartkumpels: schnurrbartkumpels.bandcamp.com www.facebook.com/pages/Schnurrbartkumpels/400175036684412
Gretel`s Revenge: gretelsrevenge.bandcamp.com/album/rat-dolls-real-cats
Haramjadah: haramjadah.bandcamp.com
Offensywa: www.facebook.com/OFFENSYWAPL?fref=ts
Nitro Injektza: nitroinjekzia.fourfour.com
www.facebook.com/nitroinjekzia?fref=ts
Projekt Pulvertoastmann: projekt-pulvertoastmann.de www.facebook.com/ProjektPulvertoastmann?fref=ts
Restmensch: restmensch.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/Restmensch?fref=ts
Sanction This: www.reverbnation.com/sanctionthis www.facebook.com/SanctionThis?fref=ts
Verwahlost: www.facebook.com/pages/Verwahlost/113729272068915?fref=ts
verwahlost.bandcamp.com
Schlecht aber laut: schlecht-aber-laut.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Schlecht-aber-Laut/244522562416893?fref=ts
Reisegruppe Morgenthau: reisegruppemorgenthau.bandcamp.com
Shutter: shutterde.com
www.punkrockers.com/Shutter
Riot States: www.reverbnation.com/riotstates
Manege Frei: manegefrei.bandcamp.com
Ugly Shadows: uglyshadows.bandcamp.com www.facebook.com/uglyshadows?fref=ts
Zeckendhand: www.facebook.com/zeckendhand.hamburg?fref=ts
Who killed Bambi: www.facebook.com/wkbpunkrock
Innergrind: www.soundcloud.com/innergrind
Social Enemies: www.facebook.com/pages/Social-Enemies/339283009496065?fref=ts
Tesla Cessna: teslacessna.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/teslacessna?fref=ts
Xiao Pangzi: xiaopangzi.de
www.facebook.com/xiaopangzi.deutschpunk?fref=ts
Schleim: schleim.bandcamp.com
Brainless: www.brainless-rnp.de
www.facebook.com/BrainlessRnP?fref=ts
The Tickturds: www.thetickturds.bandcamp.com www.facebook.com/TheTickturds?fref=ts
World Break Down: www.facebook.com/pages/World-Break-Down/255433531237834?ref=ts&sk=app_6452028673
Heinekent: heinekent.bandcamp.com
Spoiled Generation: spoiledgeneration.bandcamp.com/album/live-proberaum www.facebook.com/SpoiledGenerationStreetpunk/timeline
Wasted Society: wastedsociety.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Wasted-Society/490377974385775?fref=ts
Schlingelz: schlingelz.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/theschlingelz?fref=ts
Burning Kitchen: www.facebook.com/pages/Burning-Kitchen/439332776144616
Defused Holocaust: de-de.facebook.com/pages/Defused-Holocaust/192990687461063
Stuhlprobä: www.facebook.com/Stuhlprobae
Deutz: deutzpunk.de
Suckerpunch: de-de.facebook.com/zuckerpunsch
suckerpunchone.bandcamp.com/album/live-practice-ep


Free Music also here:
nfhzine.blogspot.de
noisecorechannel.bandcamp.com
maniaforconquest.bandcamp.com
ungovernableresistancediy.bandcamp.com/music

tags

license

about

Vorwahl Ost Rec Berlin, Germany

DIY Punk/Hardcore/Crust/Grind/Hip Hop Compilation
Links to the bands can be found below!

contact / help

Contact Vorwahl Ost Rec

Streaming and
Download help