V​/​A Street Voices III

by Vorwahl Ost Rec

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    This Compilation is free-Set "0" on the "Name your Price" Option! Then "Alternatively, continue with zero and download to your Computer."
    When Bandcamplimit is full-go to the Facebooksite and find a alternative Link...Send me Tracks if you want to be on Street Voices 3! Choose your own favorite Order. Free for Radios, Fanzines, Blogs.
    Links to the bands can be found below!

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
04:21
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
01:41
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
02:20
82.
83.
84.
85.

about

Thanx to all the Bands for support! Find there Sites here, load or buy there Stuff:

350ml: www.350ml.com.br
100% Kein Talent: www.facebook.com/KeinTalentBerlin/
A Marca da Revolta: www.facebook.com/amarcadarevoltadbeathc/
Ablertribe: www.facebook.com/AblertribeHC
Agent Patogen: www.facebook.com/Agent-Patogen-1517258151858250/
Amunisee: www.facebook.com/AMUNISEE-HC-223297224521355/
www.reverbnation.com/amunisee7/songs
Anord: www.facebook.com/AnordPunk/videos/10154117818668287/
Antibanda: www.facebook.com/antibandapunkrock/
Arbeitstitel Bullenblut: atbb1.bandcamp.com/music
bullenblut.wordpress.com
blackroserecords.bandcamp.com
Atom: www.facebook.com/Atom.Kielce/
Bang Bang: www.bangbangpunk.pl
Ben Racken: benracken.bandcamp.com/music
Blank: myspace.com/blankvonconexion
Borderpaki: borderpaki.bandcamp.com
Breakout: www.facebook.com/breakoutpunx/
Christifer: christofer.bandcamp.com/releases
www.facebook.com/PublicAgony/?ref=ts&fref=ts
Copout: copoutpunk.bandcamp.com/releases
Cholera Tarantula: choleratarantula.bandcamp.com
Crustin Beerbar: www.facebook.com/Crustin-Beerbar-1439370466294679/
crustinbeerbar.bandcamp.com/releases
Cuestion de Actitud: www.facebook.com/cuestiondeactitudec/
Cyganski Wiatr: www.facebook.com/cyganstwo/
Dan Scary: danscary1.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/danscary?__mref=message_bubble
Decontrol: decontrol-neuk.bandcamp.com
Dekolt: www.facebook.com/Dekolt-567854309994297/?__mref=message_bubble
dekolt.com.pl
Disbrigade: disbrigade.bandcamp.com
Dividing Lines: dividinglines.bandcamp.com
Dogsflesh: dogsflesh.co.uk
Dört Birds: doertbirds.bandcamp.com/album/2013
www.facebook.com/pages/D%C3%B6rt-Birds/177639542286714
Endless: hombrerecords.bandcamp.com/music
Endorfina: www.facebook.com/EndorfinaPrudnik/
Endstation Chaos:
endstationchaos.bandcamp.com/album/feindbild
Exilent: exilent.bandcamp.com/music
Error Sniffs: www.facebook.com/errorsniffs/?pnref=about.overview
errorsniffs.bandcamp.com
F*cking Angry: www.facebook.com/f.cking.angry
fucking-angry.blogspot.de
Fatale Vollgen: www.facebook.com/Fatale-Vollgen-723386751065361/
Fed Up: fedxup.bandcamp.com
Gehacktes: gehacktesnb.bandcamp.com/releases
Gopnik: gopnik.bandcamp.com
Grott: grott.bandcamp.com
Grenzlinie: www.facebook.com/grenzliniepunk/?fref=ts
Guerra Urbana: www.facebook.com/guerraurbana07/
Jako Surrado: www.facebook.com/jakosurrado/
Joey Clash: joeyclash.bandcamp.com
Kaputtmachn: kaputtmachn.bandcamp.com/album/bock-auf-deutschland
Lad Cuig: ladcuig.bandcamp.com
Lena Stoehrfaktor: www.facebook.com/LenaStoehrfaktor
lenastoehrfaktor.bandcamp.com/releases
La Ultima Especie del Mono pluterasrecs.bandcamp.com/album/cr-nicas-del-la-extinci-n-humana
Loser Youth: loseryouth.blogsport.de
www.facebook.com/loseryouth/?fref=ts
MatraK AttaKK: www.facebook.com/matrakattakk/?fref=ts
matrakattakkcrust.bandcamp.com/releases
Megadalara: megadalara.bandcamp.com/album/grindcore-membunuhmu
Menstrual Parasite: www.facebook.com/menstrualparasite/
menstrualparasite.bandcamp.com
Miztake: de-de.facebook.com/Miztake-686035868083035/
miztake.bandcamp.com/releases
Missstand: missstand.bandcamp.com/music
Na Zewnatrz: www.facebook.com/Na-Zewnątrz-187458721284177/?fref=ts
nazewnatrz.bandcamp.com
Nasty Pack: nastypack.bandcamp.com/album/demo
Non Servian: www.facebook.com/nonserviamchrzanow?__mref=message_bubble
Oponente Interno: www.oponenteinterno.com/presskitenglish/
www.facebook.com/oponenteinterno/app/866259843491051/?ref=page_internal&__mref=message_bubble
Old Wives Tale: www.facebook.com/Old-Wives-Tale-634282566715532/?fref=ts
Ostra Brains: ostrabrains.bandcamp.com/music
Penadas Por La Ley: es-la.facebook.com/penadasporlaley/
penadasporlaley.bandcamp.com
Punkozaur: www.facebook.com/Punkozaur/
Polish Fiction: polishfiction.wix.com/punk
Rasender Stillstand: www.facebook.com/RasenderStillstand.Band/?fref=ts
rasenderstillstand.bandcamp.com/releases
Radical Fun Time: www.facebook.com/Radical-Fun-TIme-450996514973519/
radicalfuntime.bandcamp.com/music
Recova: www.facebook.com/Recova-D-Beat-1618141745115091/?fref=ts
Ruiny: ruinypunx.bandcamp.com
Schlecht aber Laut: schlecht-aber-laut.com
www.facebook.com/fidibum/
Scheisse (from the East): scheiss.bandcamp.com/releases
Schnurrbartkumpels: schnurrbartkumpels.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/Schnurrbartkumpels-400175036684412/
Serso: www.facebook.com/sersomusic
Skinners: skinners.bandcamp.com
Syndrom Kreta: www.facebook.com/Syndrom.Kreta/
Tapete: www.tapeteberlin.de
The Head-X: thehead-x.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/The-Head-X-926518067479307/?fref=ts
Trümmerratten: truemmerratten.bandcamp.com
The Bloodstrings: www.facebook.com/thebloodstrings/?fref=ts
undeadartistsbooki.wix.com/undeadartists
The Bastard: www.facebook.com/The.Bastard.Myslenice/
www.bastard.pl
Turbofuckers: es-la.facebook.com/turbofackers/
turbofuckers.bandcamp.com/releases
Uliczny Opryszek: www.facebook.com/ULicznyOpryszekpunkrock/
Verwahlost: verwahlost.bandcamp.com
Wrest: wrestpunx.bandcamp.com/album/demo16

Special Thanks: www.radiounderground.org
If you want to Record some Stuff: raiarec.wordpress.com

credits

released August 1, 2016

tags

license

about

Vorwahl Ost Rec Berlin, Germany

DIY Punk/Hardcore/Crust/Grind/Hip Hop Compilation
Links to the bands can be found below!

contact / help

Contact Vorwahl Ost Rec

Streaming and
Download help